Seung Gi’s Hope Concert (2nd December 2012) – Bits of ending speech translation

Reposted from http://tieba.baidu.com/p/2018999777?pn=24 (Lee Seung Gi baidu) via 连明上书 (Lian Ming Shang Shu)
Translated from Korean to Chinese by: @三杯茶369 (@ San Bei Cha369)
Translated from Chinese to English: @YulingSG/speciallyforlsg.livejournal.com

Today's ending speech:

I feel very fortunate/happy. Every year, I would feel my own inadequateness when preparing for the year-end concert, I'm doubtful as to whether I'm able to do it. After the performances, I would feel my own inadequateness often. I've given my utmost so that I can bring you the most touching performances. Although they weren't perfect, but I've always been working hard bit by bit, I've been working hard in order to stand on this stage, hope that everyone will always support/be concerned about me. I thank everyone from Hook, Teacher Lee Sun Hee and all the staff. I will see everyone with a better look (think Seung Gi probably means even better works?) next year, I love all of you.

Leave a Reply

