Translation of Seung Gi’s 2nd message – 30th August 2003

Shared by: &nbsp 点雨兴叹 (Dian Yu Xing Tan)  from &nbsp http://tieba.baidu.com/p/2049642456
(Lee Seung Gi baidu) via @toshimichan84 and @HeodangSeungGi

Translated from Korean to Chinese by:   摇摇 (Yao Yao)
Translated from Chinese to English by: @YulingSG/speciallyforlsg.livejournal.com

30th August 2003 – Seung Gi Korean (fan) cafe message

It's really like expected, that many people came here O(_)O~

Very thankful to everyone for leaving messages to encourage me..^^

If it's possible, I really wish to identify each and every one of you to say hello(__)

If I can become like Teacher (Lee Sun Hee) who has stayed in the showbiz for 20 years

The deepest memory is definitely all of you fans..

Giving me who is so young and still has lots of inadequateness, so much care and love,
I'm really very thankful

Today's performance was really no good..

Seemed as though I didn't sing with any sincerity at all, I'm truly very sorry..

I've also received criticisms from Rep Kwon and Teacher Lee Sun Hee..

Tomorrow I definitely must sing to the best handsomely!

After classes from school, I immediately went to practise singing..

After exercising, I went home..

After practising singing, it was already 1.30a.m. when I reached home

I stayed in the study room till 2a.m., I got hungry and ate take-away food

Although as compared to everyone's concern, all these isn't much~

I feel that it was worthwhile time as everyday passed by repeatedly like this..

Even though I'm very busy, I will also find time to drop by here!

If I didn't give a proper reply, don't feel regretful everyone^^

Next time I will definitely reply~~^^v

Leave a comment