Translation of Seung Gi’s 4th message – 3rd October 2003

Shared by:   点雨兴叹 (Dian Yu Xing Tan)  from   http://tieba.baidu.com/p/2049642456
(Lee Seung Gi baidu) via @toshimichan84 and @HeodangSeungGi
Translated from Korean to Chinese by:   摇摇 (Yao Yao)
Translated from Chinese to English by: @YulingSG/speciallyforlsg.livejournal.com

3rd October 2003 – Seung Gi Korean (fan) cafe message

~Greeting for Gaecheonjeol~

~For those who might wish to know a little more about  개천절  Gaecheonjeol,
which is known as National Foundation Day in English or
开天节 (Kai Tian Jie) in Chinese,
here’s the link > http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gaecheonjeol

I’ve not been here for a long time, I’m sorry~

Everyone in the cafe family, I’m really sorry~

We’ve had the mid-term examinations from 24th to 30th September

In order to prepare for the examinations, I’ve neglected everyone as I couldn’t come here~

Please forgive me.. From now onwards, I will come here often~

Do not (feel) abandoned because I’ve not been here often~

It is Gaecheonjeol today, everyone has to spend it safely

Have a good rest~

I will come again tomorrow~~

See you tomorrow~

Leave a Reply

