~Requesting for help~ Seung Gi’s original messages starting from the very 1st one


This is just a blog post requesting for help. πŸ™‚

If anyone happens to have the original copy of Seung Gi's msgs starting from the
1st one in 2003 or knows of an Airen whom I can approach to request for it, 
please email me at speciallyforlsg@hotmail.com
Heaps of thanks in advance! ^^ 

Just wish to have his original msgs in Korean so that I can counter-check a little 
as I'm translating his early msgs. πŸ™‚

Thank you once again everyone!

And if there's anything else you wish to ask me, do feel free to email me as well, if
I'm able to help, that is. ^-^
Leave a Reply

