Translation of Seung Gi’s 11th message – 18th July 2004

Shared by: &nbsp 点雨兴叹 (Dian Yu Xing Tan)  from &nbsp http://tieba.baidu.com/p/2049642456
(Lee Seung Gi baidu) via @toshimichan84 and @HeodangSeungGi
Translated from Korean to Chinese by: &nbsp 摇摇 (Yao Yao)
Translated from Chinese to English by: @YulingSG/speciallyforlsg.livejournal.com

18th July 2004 – Seung Gi Korean (fan) cafe message

I’m very happy^^!!

It’s been almost 3 weeks that I didn’t write anything^^;;

Everyone who was at the studio?, always waving the balloons
and giving support on site, I’m really very thankful.

Although (there are many areas) that I’m lacking in, there were
also many mistakes,

But like before, all of you always stayed to the end, giving me
support and encouragement.

Here, I can only say thank you~~

Everyone took time off despite your busy schedules, and took
time off from studying to come here,

Everyone has already become my source of energy, thanks to
everyone, I’m also working extra hard now.

Also I’m very sorry for (this)

Although everyone is always coming to support (me), but after
meeting, I couldn’t even say hello to you

I’m really very sorry

Often, the circumstances don’t allow, there are really many matters

Everyone waiting couldn’t see (me?) going up and down the stage

Later, immediately there was another schedule, I couldn’t see everyone

I really wish to say hello to everyone, everyone must know this~~

Always carrying a grateful heart, but I, who can only say I will work
even harder to everyone

Everyone, do give (me your) understanding.

Moreover, seeing faces of everyone who’s also supporting hard when
other singers appear, I’m really very happy

Also, to people in charge of the fan club who have always put in a lot
of effort

The favour that you’ve given to me, I will definitely not forget it

Once again, to all fans who were at the studio?

Also, to those fans couldn’t be there but were also supporting me
from all over

Thank you

See you next time then

Fighting!

Leave a Reply

