Translation of Seung Gi’s 15th message – 19th September 2005

Shared by: &nbsp 点雨兴叹 (Dian Yu Xing Tan)  from &nbsp http://tieba.baidu.com/p/2049642456
(Lee Seung Gi baidu) via @toshimichan84 and @HeodangSeungGi
Translated from Korean to Chinese by: &nbsp 摇摇 (Yao Yao)
Translated from Chinese to English by: @YulingSG/speciallyforlsg.livejournal.com

19th September 2005 – Seung Gi Korean (fan) cafe message

Was Chuseok spent well?

I’ve not been here to say hello for so long, I’m really very sorry

I’m very embarrassed

For not being able to come here often, I’m sorry

Did everyone spend Chuseok well?

Everyone who comes from big families, perhaps you’re still
enduring the pain in the cars

I also endured for a long time in the car, I understand this feeling
very well

I also spent a happy Chuseok with my family members

After I had delicious food, I came over to say hello to everyone

Recently, I’m diligently preparing ?

I’m also working hard in my school life

Really miss everyone

After becoming a even more handsome Lee Seung Gi through more
hard work, I will come again to say hello to everyone

Please continue to wait for and protect me

Everyone who’s always been giving me support, I’m really very thankful

Hope that during Chuseok, I can become everyone’s beautiful memory

See you the next time~~

Leave a Reply

