Translation of Seung Gi’s 18th message – 3rd March 2006 ~first time winning 1st place on M!CountDown

Shared by: &nbsp 点雨兴叹 (Dian Yu Xing Tan)  from &nbsp http://tieba.baidu.com/p/2049642456
(Lee Seung Gi baidu) via @toshimichan84 and @HeodangSeungGi
Translated from Korean to Chinese by: &nbsp 摇摇 (Yao Yao)
Translated from Chinese to English by: @YulingSG/speciallyforlsg.livejournal.com

3rd March 2006 – Seung Gi Korean (fan) cafe message

~first time winning 1st place on M!CountDown~

Always thanking all airens

Hello everyone, I’m Lee Seung Gi

I didn’t write for a really long time

During this period of time, has everyone been doing well

Today, 2nd March is indeed a day that makes (me?) happy

It’s also a day for reflection and to bear a burden

Today I got M!CountDown’s 1st place!

Since debut, it’s the first time I’ve got 1st place on M!CountDown

The preparation process for the second album was really difficult

Just now, I was nervous and worried, I really came here very
worriedly

Today, thanks to many people around me and all airens

I was able to get this big win

Although (everyone?) has always been liking me

But for me who still is very much lacking/inadequate

For me, it’s a little ashamed to receive this big win

And words that I’ve always wanted to say

Everyone who’s able to give love and support to the singer
called Lee Seung Gi

Bowing my head sincerely to thank everyone

Unlike other singers, I’m not able to personally say a warm
hello to my fans

Everyone, don’t be sad and don’t misunderstand too

Always thanking everyone,

In the car, there were a few times I hesitated, thinking of
waving hello to everyone,

It would be good if everyone could understand

AIREN, for me, you’re a special existence

I’m very certain that it is really because of everyone’s
existence, that I was able to shine

Through hard work, I will enable airens who are supporting
me to grow stronger

I will always use sincerity, to put in my best for everything

Today, everyone who celebrated for me, I’m very thankful

Through hard work, I will become a more formidable singer

Thank you to everyone who has always been cherishing me

Leave a Reply

