Translation of Seung Gi’s 22nd message – 4th January 2007

Shared by:   点雨兴叹 (Dian Yu Xing Tan) from   http://tieba.baidu.com/p/2049642456
(Lee Seung Gi baidu) via @toshimichan84 and @HeodangSeungGi
Translated from Korean to Chinese by:   雨后的夏日 (Yu Hou De Xia Ri)
Translated from Chinese to English by: @YulingSG/speciallyforlsg.livejournal.com          

4th January 2007 – Seung Gi Korean (fan) cafe message

Wishing everyone a Happy New Year, happiness in the new year^^!! …

Hello to all Airens ^^

My New Year greeting is a little late ^^;?

Because I was too tired, so my message is a little late, I’m sorry.

I’ve been busy running about these 3 days, really very busy ^^;

It’s finally the year 2007..

Did I really record 2 albums, act in a drama last year and record a
special album last year

I passed through the year 2006 while I was working^^

It’s also the same as what everyone hoped for!

Now it’s a new starting point. Because it’s the year-end and beginning
of the year, very busy at work, I’m really tired..

Everyone who is also quite tired should be gearing up once again at
this moment
ㅋㅋ

I’ll also live more diligently~!

Sincerely hope that everyone’s new goals for the New Year can be completed
smoothly and of course your bodies must also stay healthy^^

Also, the presents delivered at the end of last year, including everyone who
showed their love towards Seung Gi and Sun Hee

EMO cafe, and our Airens, thank you all very much

Really thankful to everyone, I’ll work even harder^^

See you next time then~!

Happy new year~!

2007

Leave a Reply

