Trailer + screencaps of ‘Gu Family Secret’ – 25th March 2013

Seems the drama production staff decided to change the title a little some time back and it's Gu Family Secret
(It was tweeted as Goo's Family's Secret I believe) at the moment. I wonder if it's already the confirmed
drama title? If anyone knows, please feel free to share with me. ^^

I've taken a vid of the trailer using my phone, which I got from live-streaming on my laptop.

Source: MBC

http://www.telly.com/ACBRRT

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Screencaps taken from this vid:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oe8E0vWfjf8&feature=youtu.be (P.S: This is a really HQ vid! ^^)
shared by @LovelySgDimple via @FromAirenIndo
Uploaded by: 뚜 껑 from YouTube

Think this scene also appeared in the 1st trailer? ^__^

Leave a Reply

