Translation of Seung Gi’s 25th message – 7th June 2007 ~3rd Debut Anniversary message~

Shared by:   点雨兴叹 (Dian Yu Xing Tan) from   http://tieba.baidu.com/p/2049642456
(Lee Seung Gi baidu) via @toshimichan84 and @HeodangSeungGi
Translated from Korean to Chinese by: wendylam
Translated from Chinese to English by: @YulingSG/http://speciallyforlsg.livejournal.com

7th June 2007 – Seung Gi Korean (fan) cafe message

3 years have already passed..^^

I remember the shivering when I first performed, singing 'Because You're My Woman' with trembling hands, as though I was insane^^

Right here, to everyone who has always been cheering me on, I would like to express my sincere gratitude to you.

At the same time, to those who sent presents to me (Presents for Teacher Lee Sun Hee + Seung Gi), I'm accepting them with a thankful heart.

SeungSunLove cafe, the books, albums and so on that you sent..

They are really meaningful gifts, I express my thankfulness again.

Looking at how I looked in the past, I laughed out more than once.

And the many books sent last time

I read many while I was resting, so many nice books are sent again this time

At this rate, if I become smarter, what should we do?? ^^ㅋㅋ

And EMO cafe gave me a mobile phone, I was so surprised, I'm very happy to be able to receive such a gift

I feel everyone's painstaking efforts in preparing gifts for me, I'm touched to receive them^^

Because it's a new mobile phone, when using it, I've got to think a little on how to utilise it

I'm truly thankful that I can use a mobile phone, I'll definitely use my first mobile phone carefully..^^

Once again, to all fans who wished me a Debut 3 Years (?) Anniversary, I express my gratitude

I'm in the middle of preparing for my 3rd album diligently, I'll meet everyone with an improved look.. ^^!!

Hwaiting, everyone!!

Leave a Reply

